Staff Directory

Administration

Martha Brazil

Principal

(408) 347-6510

brazilm@esuhsd.org

Anna Shortt Thomas

Associate Principal

(408) 347-6958

thomasa@esuhsd.org

Michael McCoy

Associate Principal

(408) 347-6520

mccoym@esuhsd.org

STAFF

Sherri Allen

Health Clerk

(408) 347-6518

allens@esuhsd.org

Corinne Bowers

Finance Clerk

(408) 347-6551

bowersc@esuhsd.org

Lucero Cesena

Parent Community Involvement Specialist

(408) 347-6556

cesenal@esuhsd.org

Isabel Chadinha

Principal's Secretary

(408) 347-6511

chadinhai@esuhsd.org

Keith Chung

Activities Director/Work Experience/Leadership

(408) 347-6550

chunk@esuhsd.org

Jesus Dominguez

Attendance Clerk

(408) 347-6522

dominguezje@esuhsd.org

Cesar Flores-Cervacio

Night Lead Custodian

floresc@esuhsd.org

Joseph Frankina

Student Advisor M-Z

(408) 347-6533

frankinaj@esuhsd.org

Maria Herrera

Child Nutrition Manager

(408) 347-6554

herrerama@esuhsd.org

Wendy Holtz

Student Advisor A-L

(408) 347-6532

holtzw@esuhsd.org

Rick Huck

Girls' Athletic Director/Teacher

(408) 347-6915

huckr@esuhsd.org

Valarie Ikemoto

Social Worker

(408) 347-6836

ikemotov@esuhsd.org

Karin Inzunza

Support Services Technician

(408) 347-6557

inzunzak@esuhsd.org

Neville Kentish

Head Custodian

kentishn@esuhsd.org

Cathron Logan

Librarian

(408) 347-6543

loganc@esuhsd.org

Michael Lynch

Registrar

(408) 347-6514

lynchm@esuhsd.org

Athena Subega-Garcia

Attendance Secretary

subegaa@esuhsd.org

Anthony Randolph

Campus Monitor

randolpha@esuhsd.org

Rich Young

Boys' Athletic Director/Teacher

(408) 347-6612

youngr@esuhsd.org

counseling

Joyce Armstrong

Counselor A-E

(408) 347-6548

armstrongj@esuhsd.org

Martha Esquivel

Counselor R-Z

(408) 347-6536

esquivelm@esuhsd.org

Kelly Kruger

Counselor F-L

(408) 347-6521

krugerk@esuhsd.org

Binh Lieu

Head Counselor M-Q

(408) 347-6630

lieub@esuhsd.org

Dalia Rivas

Counseling Technician

(408) 347-6534

rivasd@esuhsd.org

CONSUMER HEALTH EDUCATION

Kathleen Lynch

Teacher

(408) 347-6925

lynchk@esuhsd.org

English

Jennifer Black

Teacher

(408) 347-6936

blackj@esuhsd.org

Juliane Boyd

Teacher

(408) 347-6948

boydj@esuhsd.org

Shawna Forteamo

Teacher

(408) 347-6958

forteamos@esuhsd.org

Scott Henderson

Teacher

(408) 347-6946

hendersons@esuhsd.org

Kaylin Knight

Teacher

(408) 347-6983

knightk@esuhsd.org

Greg Mahan

Teacher

(408) 347-6943

mahang@esuhsd.org

Melissa Peth

Teacher

(408) 347-6970

pethm@esuhsd.org

Laurie Pizzuti

Teacher

(408) 347-6910

pizzutil@esuhsd.org

Abel Vera

Teacher

(408) 347-6949

veraa@esuhsd.org

math

Carmen Belleza

Teacher

(408) 347-6912

bellezac@esuhsd.org

Shubhra Jain

Teacher

(408) 347-6920

jains@esuhsd.org

Jamie Khuu

Teacher

(408) 347-6939

khuuj@esuhsd.org

Joseph Mari

Teacher

(408) 347-6960

marij@esuhsd.org

Mayra Morales-Alvarez

Teacher

moralesal@esuhsd.org

Wendy Murata

Teacher

(408) 347-6964

murataw@esuhsd.org

Saba Rehman

Teacher

(408) 347-6975

rehmans@esuhsd.org

Brandon Rosato

Teacher

(408) 347-6956

rosatob@esuhsd.org

Erik Shimshock

Teacher

(408) 347-6926

shimshocke@esuhsd.org

Vu Tran

Teacher

(408) 347-6962

tranv@esuhsd.org

physical education

Nathan Anderson

Teacher

(408) 347-6989

andersonn@esuhsd.org

Michelle Balangitao

Teacher

(408) 347-6617

balangitaom@esuhsd.org

Emily Miramontes

Teacher

(408) 347-6990

miramontese@esuhsd.org

Eric Seward

Teacher

(408) 347-6610

sewarde@esuhsd.org

Rich Young

Boys' Athletics Director/Teacher

(408) 347-6612

youngr@esuhsd.org

performing arts

Jennifer Davidson

Teacher

(408) 347-6929

davidsonj@esuhsd.org

Chris Moura

Band Director/Teacher

(408) 347-6674

mourac@esuhsd.org

Minh Thai

Teacher

(408) 347-6921

thaim@esuhsd.org

science

John Allen

Teacher

(408) 347-6916

allenjo@esuhsd.org

Tony Bennett

Teacher

(408) 347-6913

bennettd@esuhsd.org

Courtney Evans

Teacher

(408) 347-6954

evansco@esuhsd.org

Dylan Garrissere

Teacher

(408) 347-6953

garrissered@esuhsd.org

Juliet Hamak

Teacher

(408) 347-3592

hamakj@esuhsd.org

Melanie Navarro

Teacher

(408) 347-6966

navarrome@esuhsd.org

Lynda Tran

Teacher

(408) 347-6967

tranly@esuhsd.org

Devin Tribble-Cary

Teacher

(408) 347-6909

tribblecaryd@esuhsd.org

Alfred Wu

Teacher

(408) 347-6922

wual@esuhsd.org

social science

John Adams

Teacher

adamse@esuhsd.org

Greg Barnett

Teacher

(408) 347-6911

barnettg@esuhsd.org

Jay Braun

Teacher

(408) 347-6902

braunj@esuhsd.org

Thomas Brittendahl

Teacher

(408) 347-6984

brittendahlt@esuhsd.org

Rick Huck

Girls' Athletics Director/Teacher

(408) 347-6915

huckr@esuhsd.org

Abdullah Issaq

Teacher

(408) 347-6991

issaqa@esuhsd.org

Matt Kwong

Teacher

(408) 347-6957

kwongm@esuhsd.org

Craig Martyn

Teacher

(408) 347-6944

martync@esuhsd.org

Lynda Tran

Teacher

(408) 347-6967

tranly@esuhsd.org

transition & Independent Studies Programs

Karen Aragon

9th Grade Transition Teacher

(408) 347-6540

aragonk@esuhsd.org

Nimesh Kadakian

ISP Teacher

(408) 347-6933

kadakian@esuhsd.org

Jennifer Ludwig

ISP Teacher

(408) 347-6542

ludwigj@esuhsd.org

special education

Jose Ahumada

Teacher

(408) 347-6945

ahumadaj@esuhsd.org

Margret Akdeniz

Teacher

(408) 347-6919

akdenizm@esuhsd.org

Yusuf Alam

Teacher

(408) 347-6887

alamy@esuhsd.org

Felicia Arnold

Teacher

(408) 729-2505

arnoldf@esuhsd.org

Joel Cordero

Teacher

(408) 347-6920

corderoj@esuhsd.org

Richard Frazer

Teacher

(408) 347-6986

frazerr@esuhsd.org

Poe Hiep

Teacher

(408) 347-6978

hiepp@esuhsd.org

Hyon Kim

Teacher

(408) 347-6895

kimh@esuhsd.org

Debra Leschyn

Teacher

(408) 347-6971

leschynd@esuhsd.org

Walter Strach

Teacher

(408) 347-6988

strachw@esuhsd.org

German Vargas

Teacher

(408) 347-6968

vargasg@esuhsd.org

Sara Chong

Psychologist

(408) 347-6671

chongs@esuhsd.org

Sergio Franco

Psychologist

francos@esuhsd.org

Michael Luna

Speech Therapist

lunam@esuhsd.org

Ashley Debaun

ED Program Social Worker

(408) 307-9489

debauna@esuhsd.org

Rachel Avila

Paraeducator

avilar@esuhsd.org

Lisa Avilla

Paraeducator

avillal@esuhsd.org

Elena Martinez

Paraeducator

martinezel@esuhsd.org

Julie McGuire

Paraeducator

mcguirej@esuhsd.org

Sanghmitra Sinh

Paraeducator

sinhas@esuhsd.org

Rosie Stone

Paraeducator

stonerr@esuhsd.org

Elizabeth Verdin

Paraeducator

verdine@esuhsd.org

visual arts

Cera Renault

Teacher

(408) 347-6894

renaultc@esuhsd.org

Jarrod Thompson

Teacher

(408) 347-6898

thompsonj@esuhsd.org

world languages

Zefferina Appleby

Teacher

(408) 347-6950

applebyz@esuhsd.org

Monique Camarillo

Teacher

camarillom@esuhsd.org

My Dam

Teacher

(408) 347-6931

dammy@esuhsd.org

Nicole Jacobsen

Teacher

(408) 347-6930

jacobsenn@esuhsd.org

Denali McCullough

Teacher

(408) 347-6908

mcculloughd@esuhsd.org

Jaime Sandoval-Gonzalez

Teacher

(408) 347-6892

Elvia Sepulveda

Teacher

(408) 347-6932

sepulvedae@esuhsd.org